Intentional Chocolate 1 minute shift

heart-tomato.jpg

I prepare my dinners almost every evening and though I often forget, I try to remember to give thanks to my food for giving me sustenance while I’m preparing it. The first time I did it was after listening to an in depth interview with Dean Radin while he spoke about his thought intention experiments with shamans and/or monks who made chocolate while meditating on ideas like health, wellness and love. The photo above is of a tomato that I guess heard my thank yous and answered me back. Now go and rent “Like Water for Chocolate” and watch it with this frame of mind. I need to see that movie again myself.

Vodpod videos no longer available. from oneminuteshift.com posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

