E for Excellence

excellent1.jpg

Faerie Kat sent me an E is for Excellence award the other day.  I am totally grateful and pleased to hear that SDD is appreciated in some circles.  I do it partly to create my own running catalog of stuff I want to remember to return to and mostly to share with others who have similar interests.  Bonus is I get a lot of great tips from fellow bloggers on where to go next in the blogosphere so please feel free to send me your interesting finds anytime! Thanks Kat!

The rules of the E award are as follows…

The Rules: By accepting this Excellent Blog Award, you agree to award it to 10 more people whose blogs you find Excellent Award worthy. You can give it to as many people as you want but please award at least 10. You deserve this! Feel free to recognize blogs that have already received this award.

Some of my favorite excellent blogs are, and not necessarily in any order:

5 thoughts on “E for Excellence

Leave a Reply

