Welcome To The Opus Movie

The following is a cut and paste of a comment Kelly left on my blog in response to The Moses Code post. I have never heard of the Opus before! Thanks Kelly!

“I saw the Moses code. it was pretty interesting. I didn’t find it as good as the Secret, but it was interesting. The movie that I think has the answers everyone is looking for after the secret is The Opus. (www.TheOpusMovie.com) I saw it on Friday in Las Vegas and just loved it. It gave me real things to think about and tools to use in my life immediately. I am recommending it to everyone I know. I think it will make a real difference in peoples lives. here are a few thoughts from the movie:

Dare something worthy- Dr. Joe Vitale

The Secret word that every achiever knows is N E X T.- Mark Victor Hansen

If you want to be happy choose the habits of happy people.- Marci Shimoff

The Universe is expanding. ever since the big bang. and when we do things that expand us – the universe will support us.- Jack Canfield.

We should work from inspiration in our lives. that is what should guide us, that is what should help us to create our vision.- Bob Doyle

The way to predict your future is to invent it.-Frank Maguire”

Vodpod videos no longer available. from www.theopusmovie.com posted with vodpod

4 thoughts on “Welcome To The Opus Movie

  1. The Opus was an amazing film. I loved it. It was truly inspiring and the teachers were great. This is definitely a film I will be showing all my family, friends and students. This movie is a must see.

  2. I also agree The Opus was a great movie. I was totally impressed by Douglas Vermeeren. I had never heard of him before, but he was definitely the strongest teacher in the entire film and afterwards someone told me he also acted in it as the reporter. (Now I need to go back and see the movie again to find out where I missed him.) The thing that I guess impressed me the most about him was that when he spoke he seemed to be more connected to the audience than any of the other teachers. I don’t know if that makes sense. But I actually felt like he was in the room with me and talking directly to me. (Is he really that good or was it trick photography? – Just kidding.) Anyways, I loved the film and recommend it.

  3. I had a chance to see the film when I attended the premiere in Scottsdale, AZ, which was completely sold out, and I loved it.

    It’s much more practical and down to earth than The Secret. By the end of the film you’ll be craving to have an Opus, I guarantee it.

    The fact that the movie has a plot and tells a story along the way really helps convey the message of what The Opus is all about. It is about treating your life as one big composition, and doing something magnificent with it.

    Come by http://www.thoopusmoviecommunity.com if you liked The Opus, or want to learn more about the speakers in the film.

  4. The Opus is coming to Europe. Get ready for the big premiere in London England at the Excel center! This event will also have special appearances by many teachers from The Opus and The Secret. It will be an amazing and pwoerful event. Featured in this event are DOUGLAS VERMEEREN (Creator/producer of the Opus & North AMerica’s Achievement Expert) MORRIS “The Miracle Man” GOODMAN (The Secret, The Opus) MARCI SHIMOFF (The secret, The Opus) LuAn Mitchell (The Opus, Canada’s #1 Female Entrepreneur) This will be an amazing event. The Secret to lifes success seminar. Get your tickets while they last!!!!

Leave a Reply

