Merkaba

I’m re-reading

Nothing in This Book Is True, But It's Exactly How Things Are

and I remember the first time I read it I thought, “This is really out there stuff. Interesting but I think he’s crazy.” That was before Sept. 11th 2001. The second time I read it I thought, “Hmm, I don’t know. I think there is a lot of truth in here.” That was maybe 2004 or 2005. This time I am really connecting to so much of the information that it is really funny to be able to map my own ability to grasp the possibility of a totally amazing human history that spans back hundreds of thousands of years, perhaps longer. If you’ve never read it I highly recommend picking up a copy. You can probably get a cheap paper back version on amazon.com. He discusses in great detail a geometric energy field we carry in our presence called the merkaba and this youtube video is a decent tutorial on what a merkaba is.

One thought on “Merkaba

  1. Pingback: merkaba

Leave a Reply

