The Alternative Kitchen Garden Podcast

2134285511_9a50b499d4_m

Meet Emma and her alternative organic garden.  I found her by google-ing “mp3 permaculture and food”.  Mostly I just like her British accent, but I will be listening a bit regularly.  I really want to own my own yard so I can grow my own garden.

coopette.com is the online home of Emma Cooper.

Emma Cooper is a freelance writer and podcaster. She is a keen gardener and lives in Oxfordshire with husband Pete and two pet chickens – Hen Solo and Princess Layer.

http://coopette.com/akg

TheAlternativeKitchenGardenPodcastEpisodes21-40

Leave a Reply

