Reconnective Healing

I recently took a class with Dr. Eric Pearl, the originator of a healing modality known as Reconnective Healing and the Reconnection.  Since then I have witnessed huge shifts in my day to day existence, but these shifts look really subtle from the outside.  From inside, I have witnessed the moving of mountains.  I wish I could explain more about what I am experiencing and what I have experienced at the class and days leading up to it, but I can’t.  I just don’t have the words right now.

I remember when I was a child, I used to observe adults and how some would just speak with no aim or reason.  I used to think to myself, “I will only talk when I have something worth contributing.  Unless I have something really worth my breath, I will just keep quiet.”  So, at many times in my childhood, I withheld from sharing in conversations.  I held my tongue consciously.  I knew the power and the magic of words.  In my memory I went for days without a peep, but  I’m sure that it wasn’t that dramatic, especially with a father like mine who was very strict and demanding of his family.  If he spoke to me, you can bet I had a response for him.  Otherwise he would have punished me for being disrespectful I’m sure.  Still, I was watchful and patient with my words for a good number of my formative years.  So much so that my father once shocked me, by describing me as a shy child to one of his friends, while I stood near and listened.  I remember thinking, “No I’m not! Why would he say that?  Doesn’t he know me?”  I was a natural born leader, a Tom Sawyer among my peers.  I scratched my head over that one for years.

Well, this is where I am once again on my life’s journey.  I have volumes and volumes of things to share about this experience, but for some reason they just haven’t finished coming to fruition for me.

I wanted to put this post up, not to be impertinent, but to share one thing with anyone who might be interested.  That is, I highly recommend this work to anyone who is contemplating it.  Whether it be as a person who is seeking a practitioner for healing, or a person who is considering learning to do the work, I would say go for it.  You will be amazed, and awakened to a new level of awareness.  This awareness will be about yourself, about the world that surrounds you, and about our connectedness to all others who inhabit our space with us.  It is certainly transformational, so be aware that your life will change in one way or another through this work.

I’m planning on doing this work as a practitioner and I live in the Chicago area.  I will travel to the suburbs within a reasonable distance.  If you’re interested in getting a healing session from me, please feel free to contact me.  I will be discussing Reconnective Healing further as I become more deeply acquainted with the new frequencies.

There are several great links out there that can offer a much better explanation that I about Reconnective Healing. Below are a few:

http://www.thereconnection.com/

http://www.sey-yes.com/axiatonal.html

2 thoughts on “Reconnective Healing

  1. IM NOT CRAZY.ABOUT THIS TYME LAST YEAR I WAS A FEW MONTHS OUT OF REHAB. DURING MY LEARNINGS I GENUINELY NEEDED WANTED RIGHT AROUND THE CLOCK TO BE ABEL TO LIVE MY LIFE AS U FEEL ,THT UNDENIABLE,UNCONDITIONAL,FEELING OF INNER PEACE AND LOVE, I THOUGHT I WAS IN A WAY LIKE A GOOD LIKE I ABSOREBED ALL THE GOODNESS OF THE SUBCONSCIOUS PEOPLE AROUND ME,BECAUSE THEY WERE ALL UNAWARE OF THEIR SUBCONSCIOUS, ESPECIALLY WHEN THEIR AT PEACE WITH THEMSELVES THROUGH ALCAHOL,
    HIGHLY INTOXICATED MYSELF AT THE TIME I THOUGHT INSIDE HMMM ILL GO WITH THIS FEELING AT THE SAME TIME I WAS THINKING ABOUT THE CONS OF THIS FEELING THEN BANG IT WAS LIKE I WAS IN HYPER DRIVE IN MY MIND THIS IS TO HARD TO EXPLAIN, MY EDUCATION WENT TO ABOUT 13 SO AFTER REHAB I LEARNED ABOUT WHT I REALLY WANTED AND HOW U DO THINGS TO FIT IN AS A NORMAL HUMAN/SOCIETY. HYDING MY TRUTH TO NOT SCARE PEOPLE WTH MY CONTROLED/UNCONTROLED HEART/MIND CONNECTION, PLUS MY HERO NATURE IT FELT LIKE I COULD FEEL THE ENERGY OF EVRYTHING ON THIS PLANET. WASLIKE I SEEN EVRYTHING THERE WAS TO SEE IN THIS PARRALEL BUT NOW THAT I THINK ABOUT IT,ITS SIMILAR TO BUUHDA EXCEPT I TOOK IN THE PAIN THE LOVE THE HATE EVRY EXPLAINABLE EMOTION THERE IS AT THE MOMENT THOUGHT ABOUT IT OWNED IT BELIEVED IT TWO OR MORE OF MY CLOSEST FRIENDS/FAMILY BELIEVED IN WHT I WAS SAYING, I BELIEVED IT.HENCE AUTHENTIC POWER/ THE POWER OF 3 tHE LANGUAGE OF LIGHT, ALL THINGS I HAD NO KNOWLEGE OF BUT JUS A UN BREAKABLE CONNECTION IT WAS CRAZY SOME HOW I DISAPERED OR DIED THEN I GT A OVERLOAD OF INFO IN LIKE A NANO SECOND. AND IWOKE UP, SINCE THEN MY HUNGER FOR WAYS OF CHANNELING THIS ENERGY TO KEEP THE BALANCE REQUIRED TO GET TO FULL POTENTIAL, SINCE 365 DAYS AGO ROUGHLY WAS THE MONTH. I THEN RED A BOOK MY SISTER HAD PARKERS ASTROLOGY IT WAS LIKE I ALREADY SEEN READ IT BEFORE SOMEWHERE,THE MORE I RED THE MORE I REFLECTED ON THT ONE NIGHT THT EITHER I WAS CRAZY OR I WAS ON TO SOMETHIG BIGGER THEN THIS UNIVERSE BUT WHEN I CAME TO, THE LAST WORDS I HEARD WERE “LAST CHANCE” IT WASNT MY MESSAGE IT WAS TO ALL OF US AND IF I DONT LET ANY ONE KNOW, ILL NEVER KNOW IF IT WAS REAL BUT SINCE THEN I STOPPED DREAMING AS IF I WAS LIVING IN IT OR FRIED THT ONE BRAIN CELL AND RECONNECTED ANOTHER. LIKE HOW SOME PEOPLE HIT THERE HEADS SAY WHAT THEIR THINKING AND DAMN THE SHIT THEY SAID WAS GOING TO HAPPEND.THERE IS MORE TO THIS LIFE THEN WHT WE ARE SEEING. OFTEN I ALWAYS HAD THIS CONNECTION WITH THE EARTH AND MERCURY THROUH MY SUN SIGN ASCENDING SIGN CONJUCTIONS ETC THEN EINSTIEN CAME TO MIND LAST NIGHT I HAD MANY DIFFERENT METHODS TO ADD TO HIS THEORY BUT ALL THIS INFO IS IN MY HEAD AND IF IM NOT IN BALANCE WITH MYSELF IN AND OUT I DONT LEARN. DUE TO MY SURROUNDINGS FAMILY PROBLEMS, STRAIGHT UP TOXIC SHAME THAT NOONE DARES LOOK INTO THEMSELVES ,WHICH MAKES ME SORT OF LETHAL. a PRIEST TOLD MY MOTHER ONCE BECAUSE SHE THOUGHT WE WERE CURSED OR SUMTHING. THE PRIEST JUS BLESSED ME WITH PRAYER/KARAKIA TO MY ANCESTORS AND SAID THANK YOU YOU HAVE GIVEN ME THE MISSING LINK.MAN I DIDNT KNOW WHT TO THINK AT THAT POINT BUT THE MORE I REFLECT ON MY PAST IT GIVES ME MORE IDEAS OF WHT I SHOULD REALLY BE DOING WITH MY TYME, IVE RELAPSED OBVIUOSLY BUT IN A PARRALEL/THE DREAM WHERE MY HEART IS HAVE I? I COULD GO ON FOR DAYS EVEN MONTHS YRS LIFE TIMES TALKING ABOUT PROBLEMS/SOLUTIONS /SECRETS/LIES THE VERY THING WE MUST OR END UP FACEING BEFORE THE INNER CLEANSING CAN BEGIN, MOST TYMES I FEEL LIKE ENDIND THIS BODY BECAUSE I DONT FEEL RIGHT AS I AM THATS WHY I THNK IM GOING TO NEED SOME HELP FROM PEOPLE WITH SCIENTIFICT MASTERMINDS,SPIRITUALLY ADVANCED AWAKENINGS,PSYCHIC EXPERTEASE,EMOTIONAL AWARENESS TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE OF EXISTANCE. OR IM PROBABLY NOT GOING TO GET VERY FAR,SINCE IM PRETTY MUCH AT A ROCK BOTTOM /RUT RIGHT NOW BUT IT WORKS BOTH WAYS THEN IT WORKS LIKE A COMPASS EVERY WAY EMAGINABLE. I WOULD BE CONSIDERED A FOOL OR DEVIL OR JESUS WHT EVER U WANNA CALL IT, IM IN THE WRONG PLACE IN THE WORLD TO FIND THE BALANCE, SURROUNDED BY PEOPLE WITH NO HOW, BUT THE ARENT WILLING TO OPEN THEIR OWN MINDS/SOULS IN ORDER FOR THEM TO FIND THEIR OWN BALANCE. I HAVE HOWEVER RAISEDSUM EYE BROWS WITH 800 ODD PEOPLE LIVING ON THIS ISLAND RIGHT BESIDE THE INTERNATIONAL DATELINE WHICH IS SAME AS GMT OR ADD12HOURS 43 DEGREES SOUTH CANT REMEMBER MINS SEC BUT CO INCODENTLY MY BIRTH DATE 29 8 1986 2+9+8+1+9+8+6=43 this number is like my best mate ipredicded it in a lotto draw 5weeks ago i choose 2correct num bers then a family member came along and the rest were distorted man i was gutted.one of the numders was 43 no surprise to me tht it was one of the twonumbers i first choose. associate numerology,wiht spirituality,then love language then the so called evol lution into the language of light all this stuff ive typed shud b enough to get you people thinking wondering. i hope pls feel free to call me if u can relate to any of this your time will be most appreciated Thanks 033050140 chatham islands nzl
    ps the number 43 in the so called known version of the language of light/life/love its represents UNSEENWORLDS, my other fav numeber 9 it was the trigger for me UNCONDITIONAL LOVE its been one yr and a 4 weeks since i learned to love the light more then anything beyond our comprehension. man i feel better now tht i gt the out,thts just a spec on wht i really know. pls feel free to open my mind even more ty PEACE will save our race but its an uphill battle so to speak and everyone has a force called gravity that we r all going tohave to learn how to respect b4 we can bend gravitational force. AS crazy as this may sound ive already done it b4 so who am i to say that there is not another like me out there and if so how many bcause i havent encountered one in the living race yet. we are a minority but may be the ones who truly can save our children.depending on wht and how we do things from now till 2012 aug will tell wether we r worthy of existance. I hope this info is worth something to any1 or ones. or maybe we gt to go back to the source of the light but as u know, which light.

  2. Hi James,

    Thank you for sharing such a heartfelt reply. Your experience is a rare one indeed. I think you would be amazed to read the works of Byron Katie. She went through something very similar to your own experience and came out on the other side much more enlightened about the human condition. She helps millions of people with what she refers to as “The Work”

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Byron_Katie

    Eckhart Tolle also went through a horrible depression and came out on the other side…

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eckhart_Tolle

    I also highly recommend checking out the vast audio and video work of Abraham – Hicks. So very helpful in trying to determine things like, are we worthy of our existence, and so on.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/AbrahamHicks
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Esther_Hicks

    I’m attaching links for you in case you want to take me up on checking them out.

    Sue

Leave a Reply

