A call to the masses with Barbara Marx Hubbard for a planetary SHIFT.

Barbara Marx Hubbard is one of my favorite visionary teachers.  Ever since I’ve read Conscious Evolution years ago, she’s helped me shape my thoughts and my world with a grander perspective.  I’ll admit, I still go off the deep end from time to time, usually around the issue of politics, as my last two posts will attest, but I think because of people like Barbara, I maintain a great hope in the human race.  In fact I see people awakening every day, and awakening, like perspective, is different for every one.  If you are like minded and see an awakened humanity in our near future based on your current experiences, do join us in this marvelous event.  It is a mass call to a global shift, being lead by Barbara Marx Hubbard herself.  Below is the copy and paste email I have lifted for the sharing of this event with you…

http://birth2012.com/

What is THE SHIFT we’ve been building towards and intuiting? A critical mass is likely required and many believe that 2012 may be the beginning of something powerful for humanity.

I’d like to invite you to join me for an important F.r.e.e teleseminar with a profound visionary for our times, Barbara Marx Hubbard, next Tuesday, March 22nd, at 5:30pm Pacific.

Barbara will offer a clarion call for us all to co-create a planetary Birth Day event on Dec. 22nd, 2012 that can mark the turning of an era, setting humanity on a new evolutionary trajectory of peace, sustainability and prosperity.

It’s called Birth 2012: Co-Creating a Planetary Shift, and it’s an opportunity to activate a collective vision for a new era for humanity.
Like Important Call with Barbara Marx Hubbard on Co-creating a Planetary SHIFT!! on Facebook share on Google Buzz

CLICK HERE for all the details

For those of you unfamiliar with Barbara Marx Hubbard, she’s one of the wisest elders on our planet and an extraordinary visionary for our day. Deepak Chopra calls her “the voice for conscious evolution in our times.”
I’m convinced that what she is going to share with you will expand your mind, open your heart, and activate your vision for what is possible!

FIND OUT MORE

On Dec 22, 2012, we can use Day One of the new Mayan calendar as an opportunity to come together on an unprecedented scale to set powerful new intentions and celebrate the emergence of a new kind of humanity. It will showcase what is creative, innovative, and working to heal and evolve our world.

For Activation Day Call next Tuesday – 21 months before Birth Day — you’ll get to hear the extraordinary vision Barbara is holding and how The Shift Network and others are mobilizing behind it – a global multi-media broadcast that links millions of people with one another in thousands of local events, all coming together to create a field of connection, heart resonance, and evolutionary possibility for one special day.
Like Important Call with Barbara Marx Hubbard on Co-creating a Planetary SHIFT!! on Facebook share on Google Buzz

This isn’t a pie-in-the-sky vision – it’s one held by other respected leaders such as Jack Canfield, Neale Donald Walsch, Jean Houston, Elisabet Sahtouris, philosopher Ervin Laszlo and dozens of others.

Increasingly, we are recognizing that Barbara is a key spokesperson and vision-keeper for this event, which connects to the many prophecies of 2012 as a time of great changes. Only we believe those great changes are not going to happen by magic but through our collective, joyful, co-creative efforts coming together in a way that we have never done before.

In short, the anticipation around 2012 provides an OPPORTUNITY to create something unprecedented that can literally affect the consciousness of humanity.

4 thoughts on “A call to the masses with Barbara Marx Hubbard for a planetary SHIFT.

  1. I registered for the 2012 Teleconference, but as I am in Bali, Indonesia, the timing and getting on line was too difficult for me, and I so wanted to hear what Barbara said! With all my heart!
    Pleae is there anyway that you could forward what was said to me? Maybe someone transcribed it, or maybe you could send me the link so I can still access it.
    I give talks myself entitled “2012 – The Awakening of Consciousness” around the world and admire Barbara so much , I would love to hear or read what she said!

    Thank you so much if you can help!

    In love and gratitude,
    Pratima Mumford- Sephton.

    • Dear Pratima Mumford- Sephton-

      I too was not able to make it for the call but, there is good news. If you registered, you will receive a replay option, but as of now they haven’t posted the replay yet. Check your email that gives you all your registration info. and you will find a personal PIN assigned to you. When you go back to the original link when the replay is ready, it will ask for your PIN in order to hear it when you have the time.

      Good luck and I hope that helps!
      Sue

  2. Dear Pratima Mumford- Sephton-

    I too was not able to make it for the call but, there is good news. If you registered, you will receive a replay option, but as of now they haven’t posted the replay yet. Check your email that gives you all your registration info. and you will find a personal PIN assigned to you. When you go back to the original link when the replay is ready, it will ask for your PIN in order to hear it when you have the time.

    Good luck and I hope that helps!
    Sue

Leave a Reply

