Bashar

I’ve been aware of this guy who channels this “entity” called Bashar for a while now, and the way he introduces this “personality” is just so theatrical and over the top, I always expected to see Renaissance Faire minstrels leaping out from behind the stage to accompany his message, so I never gave it a chance. But over the past two days I began watching this particular interview, and (I split it up over time because it is pretty long) I really found myself enjoying this message, and getting a lot from him too. I feel this is genuine and similar to Abraham in many ways. The way the message is delivered is a little more aggressive but that may just be due to the medium delivering it. In pretty much all cases as far as I can tell at the moment, the message is the same. So good.

Leave a Reply

